Enter your Email


News

10/1/09: Jeremiah Hand (Wellstone Filters) legal threats

He demanded removal of "all references" to him, Wellstone, Carla Hand, Jehu Hand, Anthony Cerami and anyone associated with Wellstone.

Categories

Category: Travelcomm - Pasternack

Thursday, May 19, 2005

5/19/05 FCC Travelcomm citation for uncolicited faxes and header violations

The FCC Citation

“Travelcomm Industries, Inc. Travelcomm Industries, Inc.
a.k.a. Travel Comm, Inc. a.k.a. Travel Comm, Inc.
a.k.a. Canadian Travel a.k.a. Canadian Travel
a.k.a. Patriot Travel a.k.a. Patriot Travel
5895 Carrier Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819
5850 Lakehurst Drive, Suite 150-30
Orlando, Florida 32819
Attention: Rigoberto Sotolongo ...”

How many MILLIONS of faxes did they send?

They were served in January, ignored my complaint.

Friday, March 04, 2005

Travelcomm and the DigitalSpeed legal threats against junkfax.org

I have been getting quite a bit of info about the Travelcomm / CancunAllInclusive faxes, but was too busy to actively research and post.

Thanks to the DigitalSpeed legal threats, I’m now more interested.

Steve Kirsch posted his research at Junkfax.org - DigitalSpeed

“Pasternack has been linked to the following entities (all are at the exact same location)

Digital Speed Communications (100% owner)
THE ADAM HARRIS GROUP INC.
AHP ENTERPRISES, INC. (CEO, Treasurer)
DIGITALSPEED COMMUNICATIONS, INC. (100% owner)
INNOVATIVE COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
FAXQUEST INTERNATIONAL, LTD (CEO, IT Director, and Owner)
General Fax, Inc.
Slingshot Technologies Corporation
Adam Pasternak
Adam Pasternack
Adam Harris Pasternack
Adam H. Pasternack”

Please read the entire page for lots of info on Pasternack and the faxing.

The Digital Speed deletion demand dated March 4, 2005 was sent by Jennifer M. Kashatus, Kelley Drye & Warren, LLP in Washington, D.C.—working to protect the guilty.

The scan is posted: 3/4/05 Kelley Drye & Warren, LLP deletion demand

Steve Kirsch didn’t allege that they engage in junk faxing, but the unsolicited faxes contained a removal number traced back to DigitalSpeed.

Obviously, you can draw your own conclusions based on Steve’s posted research. 

Page 1 of 1 pages